About Luanda Constituency

Luanda Constituency is administrated within 29 Sub Locations which have several public institutions.
The member of parliament for this constituency is Hon. Christopher Omulele.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.